Info

For all Bass-Junkies in the Universe!

Biography:

The technoid project under this label is the rebirth of Claudo alias Grey_C in 2005. Among these two names he made music previously since the end of ’99. Under one name he released own tracks and under the other one the remixes, now both “projects” been merged ….. More info about him via mail (contact) 😉

Picture of Claudo
Claudo

Description:
Aposphragisma (Latin), the seal:

Why the name? He’s pretty “unique” (use Google …) and leaves much room for interpretation 😉 One should also not too long discussing the genre, electronic music it is definitely whether more trance Techno, Hard trance, Acid, Hardcore, Rave, Dance, Club or “whatever” is still real Schranz! * lol *

The only aim of it all is “having Fun!” as the Hesse says, in his regional language sounds it in a more funny way 😉 So yes the ultimate correct motto is ….

Music is Therapy!

whereby probably mainly the positive vibrations to the only member of the project are meant. The work is carried out to 99% at some point between 23:00 to 5:00, mostly on weekends, because the producer is married, well over 30, and has two not-so-little girls and can not live from the Music. The late creative period, it was also that ultimately led to the logo, quasi “Working under the Light of Moon” …….

General Information

founded:
2005

members:
Me and my PC;-) … and a bit of hardware and software stuff …

Label:
Leaf Creek Studio

influences:
I listen to and like a lot of genres and bands that goes down to the metalscene. So I am sure that all of that and also what I do not like, has taken effect on me. In what strength and form whatsoever ….

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Info

For all Bass-Junkies in the Universe!

Biografie:

Das Technoide Projekt unter diesem Label ist die Wiedergeburt von Claudo alias Grey_C im Jahr 2005. Unter diesen beiden Namen machte er vorher seit Ende ’99 selbst Musik. Unter dem einen liefen die eigenen Tracks, unter dem anderen die Remixe, nun ist beides zusammengeführt worden…..Mehr Info über ihn gibt’s nur per Mail (Kontakt) 😉

Claudo

Claudo

Beschreibung:
Aposphragisma (lat.), das Siegel:

Warum der Name? Er ist ziemlich „unique“ (gib ihn doch mal in Google ein…) und lässt viel Raum für Interpretation… 😉 Man sollte auch nicht zulange über das Genre diskutieren, elektronische Musik ist es definitv, ob eher Trance, Techno, Hardtrance, Acid, Hardcore, Rave, Dance, Club oder „wasweissich“ ist doch echt Schranz! *lol*

Das einzige Ziel des ganzen ist „Spaß an de Freud!“ wie der Hesse sagt 😉 Deswegen ja auch das ultimativ korrekte Motto….

Music is Therapy!

womit wohl hauptsächlich die positiven Vibrations auf das einzige Mitglied des Projekts gemeint sind. Gearbeitet wird zu 99% irgendwann zwischen 23:00 und 05:00, meistens am WE, da der Produzent verheiratet, weit über 30 ist und zwei nicht mehr ganz so kleine Töchter hat und von der Music nicht leben kann. Die späte Schaffenszeit war es auch die letztendlich zu dem Logo geführt hat, quasi „Working under the Light of Moon“…….

Allgemeine Informationen

Gegründet:
2005

Mitglieder:
ich und mein PC 😉 …und ein bisschen Hard- und Software Zeugs…

Plattenfirma:
Leaf Creek Studio

Einflüsse:
Ich höre und mag ne Menge Musikrichtungen und Bands, das geht bis in den Metalbereich herein. Deshalb bin ich sicher dass all das und auch das was ich nicht mag, Einfluss auf mich genommen hat. In welcher Stärke und Form auch immer….